If you’re like most people, you probably use Shipt to order groceries and other items from stores. But if you need to cancel your account, there are a few steps you need to take. First, go to the Shipt website and sign in. Then click on the “My Account” tab at the top of the page. On the My Account page, click on “Cancel My Account.” You’ll be asked to provide your account number and email address. Once you’ve provided these details, click on “Cancel My Account.” You’ll now be taken to a confirmation page where you’ll need to confirm that you want to cancel your account. Click on “Confirm” and then you’ll be taken back to the My Account page. Congratulations! You’ve canceled your Shipt account. ..


Credit and debit cards, PayPal, Google Play Store, and Apple Pay are all viable payment methods.

To cancel an order from Target, go to the Order tab on your account. Find the order in question and click Cancel beside Change my mind.

Shipt is a tentative way to earn some extra money. As Target has purchased it, one might surmise that it’s more trustworthy (though this may not be the only factor). Nonetheless, if you do not plan on using Shipt as a side hustle to make money then I wouldn’t recommend it.